Enthusiastic customers

We have a broad customer portfolio. Thanks to our diverse customers, we have already been able to realize many exciting projects.

We focus on SMEs from different industries as well as the support of natural persons.

The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. Here you will find an excerpt of our reference customers.

What customers say about us

Naveen Jerith

PrimeConsulting is the best fiduciary /marketing support office an entrepreneur can imagine. Very competent work and very friendly and helpful are Mehtap and Yasin. I can only recommend you. Great service. !!

Lux International

Lux International AG is the holding company of the globally active LUX Group (direct sales in over 30 countries). - We brought PrimeConsulting on board to give our Swiss sales company a new lean back office with its own tailor-made IT. - As CEO of the parent company, I can only say: "Mission accomplished", PrimeConsulting has delivered what we need. - A strong, customer-oriented team. Promises are kept. - A very satisfied customer - Best regards! - Urs Meier, Delegate of the Board of Directors of Lux International AG, Wallisellen/Zurich

Metin Apaydin

I highly recommend Prime Consulting. Mrs. Uzuner was very professional, open and focused on my needs. The service was of high quality, the contact with her very pleasant. I will definitely stay with Prime Consulting with my GmbH, because trust is crucial for me.

Beauty Bar

Fast, competent and very customer-friendly. I can only recommend!

Customer Service

Super pleasant cooperation with PrimeConsulting! Advice and performance at a high level and very professional. I can recommend it to all private and corporate customers!

TC Concrete Design

I can only recommend PrimeConsulting to everyone and am more than satisfied so a big thumbs up for you ;)))

    What are you waiting for?

    Get in touch with us now.

      Mehtap Uzuner Expert in Trust & Taxes
      This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Begeisterte Kunden

Wir verfügen über ein breites Kundenportfolio. Dank unserer vielfältigen Kunden konnten wir bereits viele spannende Projekte realisieren. 

Unseren Fokus setzen wir auf KMU’s aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sowie die Betreuung von natürlichen Personen. 

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht für uns an oberster Stelle. Hier findest Du einen Auszug unserer Referenzkunden.

Das sagen Kunden über uns

Naveen Jerith

PrimeConsulting ist das beste Treuhand / Marketing unterstützungs-Büro dass sich ein Unternehmer vorstellen kann. Sehr kompetente Arbeit und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit sind Mehtap und Yasin. Ich kann Sie nur weiterempfehlen. Super Dienstleistung. !!

Lux International

Lux International AG ist die Holdinggesellschaft der weltweit tätigen LUX - Gruppe (Direktvertrieb in über 30 Ländern). - Wir haben PrimeConsulting ins Boot geholt, um unserer Schweizer Vertriebsgesellschaft ein neues schlankes Back Office mit eigener massgeschneiderter IT zu verpassen. - Als CEO der Muttergesellschaft kann ich nur sagen: "Mission accomplished", PrimeConsulting hat geliefert, was wir brauchen. - Ein starkes, kundenorientiertes Team. Zusagen werden eingehalten. - Ein sehr zufriedener Kunde - Beste Grüsse ! - Urs Meier, VR Delegierter Lux International AG, Wallisellen/Zürich

Metin Apaydin

Ich kann Prime Consulting wärmstens empfehlen. Frau Uzuner war sehr professionell, offen und ging zielorientiert auf meine Bedürfnisse ein. Die Dienstleistung war qualitativ hochwertig, der Kontakt mit ihr sehr angenehm. Ich bleibe Prime Consulting mit meiner GmbH definitiv erhalten, weil Vertrauen für mich entscheidend ist.

Beauty Bar

Speditiv, kompetent und sehr kundenfreundlich. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Customer Service

Super angenehme Zusammenarbeit mit PrimeConsulting! Beratung und Leistung auf hohem Niveau und sehr professionell. Kann ich allen Privat- und Unternehmenskunden empfehlen!

TC Betondesign

PrimeConsulting kann ich nur jedem weiterempfehlen und bin mehr als zufrieden also einen Dicken Daumen nach oben für euch ;)))

    Worauf noch warten ?

    Nehme jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf.

      This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.